Happy Birthday Jesus

Happy Birthday Jesus, my savior, my friend, my healer and the greatest gift of all.

Jesus Christmas

“For to us a child is born, to us a son is given, and the government will be on his shoulders. And he will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace.” – Isaiah 9:6

JOY TO THE WORLD  

Jesus meets you where you are. He loves you as you are.

christmas-eve-worship-lighthouse-church

Worshiping our Lord Jesus, the hope of the world, on Christmas Eve at Lighthouse Church.

I feel blessed that I could sing beautiful music to Jesus with the worship team and my church family on Christmas Eve.

heintz-christmas-2014

A few days before Christmas, friends from my church and I, sang for a friend who was hospitalized for the holidays. He was full of smiles and gratitude as we brought Christmas cheer to him and other visitors of Los Robles Hospital with our caroling. Later that week, we had a fun Christmas party together! We are very grateful for each other and the bond of Christ’s love that holds us together.

eichberg-family-holidays-2014

Family Time

Sharing the holidays with my family and my extended family, we celebrate both Hanukkah and Christmas. They are all a sweet blessing to my life!

Unwrap the gift of Jesus and the joys and wonders of his love, salvation, forgiveness, restoration and peace.

Merry Christmas everyone. May your days be merry and bright – filled with his light. 

With a heart full of gratitude and joy ~ Linda

“Then all the people went away to eat and drink, to send portions of food and to celebrate with great joy, because they now understood the words that had been made known to them.” – Nehemiah 8:12

Disclaimer: This is a personal blog and does not necessarily reflect the opinions of my employers or any group I am associated with. © All rights reserved.

One thought on “Happy Birthday Jesus

Leave a Reply

